Members of the Perry Area Convention & Visitors Bureau Authority

Maggie Schuyler

Authority Chair

maggieschuyler14@gmail.com

Steve Rodgers

Secretary/Treasurer

srodgers@gnfa.com

Andrew Presswood

Authority Member

afpress23@aol.com

William Loudermilk

Authority Member

wloudermilk@parrishconstruction.com

Danny Patel

Authority Member

travelodgeperry@gmail.com

Linda Stanley

Authority Member

gm.ga698@choicehotels.com

Kim Wynn

Authority Member

kimgrace@yahoo.com

Darlene McLendon

Authority Member

darlene@perrygachamber.com

Lee Gilmour

Authority Member

lee.gilmour@perry-ga.gov

Stephen Shimp

Authority Member

shimp@gnfa.com

Allison Hamsley

Authority Member

ahamsley@perryga.com